A Little Inspiration

9 Feb

Many of you may be familiar with the Pinterest website (or, as I like to call it, “that place where you go and waste many, many hours when you’re really supposed to be finishing that last draft of your story”). While the site mostly makes me dream of beautiful homes and perfect travel destinations, it also inspires my writing spirit.

Here are some inspiring images I’ve stumbled upon there recently…

(I especially love that one. And I reiterate its truth to you today!)

 

Leave a Reply

